Beautiful guitar with trilogy bridge…

I have to get one of those Trilogy bridges…

http://homepage3.nifty.com/soulalone/HP/hss.htm

2 réflexions sur “Beautiful guitar with trilogy bridge…

  1. Mike dit :

    What is your verdict on the TMB3? Does it work well? Does it stay in tune well? How easy is it to change to alternate tunings? Would you recommend this product? I am just curious, because I am very intrested in thi product, but can’t find hardly any info or demo’s on youtube. Thanks!

  2. Hi Mike,

    Can’t tell you because I don’t have one. I am planning on installing one on my strat as soon as possible. Results will be posted here on this blog. Can’t give you a date though…

Laisser un commentaire

